公司简介首页 > 公司简介

Mitra为台资企业,创建于2002年,并于2011年成立内资公司深圳市立纶电子有限公司,一直专注于研发和生产开关电源,有丰富的经验,产品广泛应用于机顶盒、音响、平板电脑、路由器、加湿器、数码相框、电脑周边产品、充電器、LED照明、玩具等不同领域,所有产品皆符合RoHS / REACH要求, 并同步更新执行欧盟相关环保指令。
   为了满足全球客户的需求,立纶公司已通过ISO9001:2008 & ISO14001认证,产品已通过CE、CB、GS、BS、PSE、SAA、CUL、FCC、CEC、CCC等国家的安全认证。6W/12W/18W/24W/36W/60W系列产品设计均符合VI级节能标准,并在陆续开发更高功率VI级节能产品,产品远销美国、欧洲、日本、东南亚等发达国家,优良的品质和完善的服务得到广大消费者的认同。

公司宗旨为:务实、诚信、创新,一直本着“品质决定永续经营、态度决定事情成败、交期决定客户满意”的经营理念,创造双赢的格局,让您满意就是我们最大的努力目标!

Company ProfileHome > Company Profile

Mitra for taiwan-funded enterprises, was founded in 2002.and a local company was established in 2011 called Mitra  electronics co., LTD.,.,Our company has been focusing on the development and production of switching power supply, we have enough experience, our products are widely applied to set-top boxes, audio, Table PC, routers, humidifier, digital photo frames, chargers, computer peripheral products, LED lighting, toys and other fields, all products comply with RoHS/REACH requirements, and perform synchronization update related EU environmental directives.

In order to meet the requirements of global customers, Mitra electronics co., LTD.,.has passed ISO9001:2008 and ISO14001 certification, our products have passed CE, CB, GS, BS, PSE, SAA, CUL, FCC, CEC, CCC safety certification.6 w / 12 w / 18 w / 24 w / 36 w/design of 60 w series product can Pass the VI level energy efficiency standards, We At the same time, continue to develop a higher power level VI energy-saving products, products are exported to the United States, Europe, Japan, southeast Asia and other developed countries, perfect quality and perfect service for the general consumer's approval

 Company aim is: pragmatic, integrity, innovation, always be in line with "quality decides success or failure, attitude decide everything, delivery to customer satisfaction" business philosophy, to create a double win situation, make you satisfied is our biggest target.